Kontaktpersoner

Øyvind Aareskjold

Daglig leder

T: +47 51 60 76 92
M: + 47 900 82 778

E: oyvind.aareskjold@stangeland-molle.no

023 marianneMarianne Aareskjold

Kvalitetsansvarlig

T: +47 51 6076 94
M: +47 902 00 130

E: marianne.aareskjold@stangeland-molle.no

024 Hege Hege Aareskjold

Kontormedarbeider

T: +47 51 60 76 94
M: +47 408 66 503

E: hege.aareskjold@stangeland-molle.no

Kjell Ove Engelsvoll

Produksjonsleder

M: +47 951 54 997

E: firmapost@stangeland-molle.no

June SalvesenJune Salvesen

Økonomi

T: +47 51 60 76 95

E: June.salvesen@stangeland-molle.no

fisnik Fisnik Hasani

Salgskonsulent

M: +47 466 54 170

E: Fisnik.hasani@stangeland-molle.no

014 Atle Vaule

Atle Vaule

Økonomi

T: +47 51 60 76 95

E: atle.vaule@stangeland-molle.no

Elin Helland

Salgsansvarlig dagligvare

T: +47 51 60 76 90
M: +47 951 20 770

E: elin.helland@stangeland-molle.no

Fred Storebø

Salgskonsulent

T: +47 51 60 76 90
M: +47 907 63 882

E: fred.storebo@stangeland-molle.no


Simmer Vikeså

Salgs- & markedsansvarlig

M:   + 47 970 59 970
T:   + 47 51 607693
F:   + 47 51 607691

E: simmer.vikesa@stangeland-molle.no

Marianne Aareskjold

T: +47 51 6076 94

M: +47 902 00 130

E: marianne.aareskjold@stangeland-molle.no

Hege Aareskjold

T: +47 51 60 76 90

M: +47 408 66 503

E: hege.aareskjold@stangeland-molle.no

Kjell Ove Engelsvoll

M: +47 951 54 997

E: firmapost@stangeland-molle.no

Einar Tjessheim

T: +47 51 60 76 93

M: + 47 480 24 177

E: einar.tjessheim@stangeland-molle.no

Helga Høiland

T: +47 51 60 76 95

E: helga.hoiland@stangeland-molle.no

Rolf Høiland

T: +47 51 60 76 90

M: +47 911 67 571

E: rolf.hoiland@stangeland-molle.no

Oddmund Kjønstad

T: +47 51 60 76 90

M: +47 909 73 246

E: oddmund.kjonstad@stangeland-molle.no

Svein Danielsen

T: +47 51 60 76 90

M: +47 488 81 529

E: svein.danielsen@stangeland-molle.no